LANDSCAPES OF QUALITY SINCE 1974

Written guarantee and public liability and damage insurance

For more than a quarter century, Sicurella and Sons has been creating quality landscaping. When Liborio Sicurella founded his company in 1974, he knew two things: quality workmanship and superior customer service.

These are the guiding philosophies passed on to his son, who maintains the integrity and quality expertise synonymous with Sicurella et Fils.

Even as landscape trends change and we employ new technologies, we still service our clients the old-fashioned way, with personal attention. Whether you’re contemplating an entirely new design for your backyard or front yard, or simply want to give your entry a face-lift, our tight knit team of qualified workers will meet and exceed your expectations to help build your visions into a reality that you will enjoy for many years.

We listen to your needs and we do all the work in accordance with the prevailing standards for landscaping.

Professional, reliable and competent, we will create a functional product adapted to your needs, while respecting your aesthetic criteria.

Paving landscaping pool

UNI-STONE OR STONE OF ALL KINDS

We have 40 yrs of experience and expertise in implementing landscaping projets and installing vast inert materials such as uni-stone or natural stone. Even with the multitude of choices offered in the world of inert materials, such as its different manufacturers, its colors, its varied forms as well as its textures that will give style and elegance to your property, you can be assured that we use the best working techniques in the industry so that your landscaping will be strong and durable.

PAVING AND ASPHALT

Upon approval of the house, enter an impressive paved driveway. Let yourself be guided through the gardens of your garden to a peaceful access to the natural stone pool. Whatever your choice of material, we will fulfill your needs while loving your surroundings. Our knowledge extends itself to a service of asphalt installation. The levelling of suitable land, the rate of compaction, the thickness of the layers, the origin of the stone are only a few factors to take into consideration. Rest assured that we provide quality work!

DECORATIVE AND RETAINING WALLS

The terracing of the walls is used to build and frame patios, stairs and raised beds. They distinguish outdoor living spaces, while incorporating planters, columns, benches, fireplaces, water points, BBQ islands and much more. Our team will help you choose the materials that will add visual interest to your outdoor design. We can create decorative walls or retaining walls that will support driveways or patios. Wether it be walls composed of natural stones or uni-stone, you’ll enjoy quality craftmenship.

WATERFALL OR FIREPITT

What could be more pleasant than to gather family or friends around a fire! Adding an outdoor firepitt will add ambience to your landscape while providing you a source of heat, light and even cooking. Or adding a melodious pond, water foutain or waterfall that will not only enhance the beauty of your property but also mitigate the noises of the surrounding area. Well placed, they will be the focal point of your landscape and can even be enjoyed from the inside of your home. Together we can create the style that best suits you!

LAWN LAYING AND PLANTING

We provide services of mini-excavation, land leveling, granular preparation and installation of grass. We have the equipment and staff necessary in order to offer quality landscaping. The final touch to any landscaping project, our planting services will bring the beauty of nature to your property.

SOME LANDSCAPING PROJECTS

For your small or large landscaping projet, all our expertise at your disposal. Do not hesitate to ask for references.

TERRASSEMENTS ET AMÉNAGEMENTS PAYSAGERS DE QUALITÉ DEPUIS 1974

Garantie écrite et assurance responsabilité publique et dommage

C’est depuis plus d’un quart de siècle que Sicurella et fils Inc. crée des aménagements paysagés. Lorsque Liborio Sicurella a fondé son entreprise en 1974, deux choses lui tenaient à cœur : une exécution de qualité et un excellent service à la clientèle.

Chez Sicurella et fils Inc., cette philosophie s’est transmise à travers les générations.

En effet, tout en étant à l’affût des dernières tendances et des nouvelles technologies, notre service à la clientèle demeure très attentif et personnel. Que vous envisagiez un aménagement de grande envergure ou une simple rénovation, notre équipe de travailleurs qualifiés saura relever le défi et transformera votre rêve en réalité. Il ne vous restera qu’à en profiter!

Nous écoutons vos besoins et nous effectuons tous les travaux conformément aux normes en vigueur en matière d’aménagement paysager.

Professionnels, fiables et compétents, nous créerons un produit fonctionnel et adapté à vos besoins, tout en respectant vos critères esthétiques.

Paving landscaping pool

TERRASSEMENT ET POSE DE PAVÉ-UNI

40 ans d’expérience et d’expertise en réalisations de projets et d’installations de matériaux inertes tels que le pavé uni ou la pierre naturelle. Les multiples possibilités offertes dans le domaine des matériaux inertes, ses divers fabricants, ses teintes, ses formes variées ainsi que ses textures, donneront allure et style à votre propriété. Soyez assuré que nous utilisons les meilleures techniques de travail de l’industrie afin que votre aménagement soit solide et durable.

PAVAGE D’ALLÉE ET ASPHALTE

Dès l’approche de la maison, abordez une allée impressionnante en pavé uni. Laissez-vous guider dans les méandres de votre jardin jusqu’à un accès paisible à la piscine en pierre naturelle. Peu importe votre choix de matériel, nous saurons combler vos besoins tout en enjolivant vos alentour. Notre expertise dans la pose d’asphalte comprend le nivellement adéquat des terrains, le taux de compaction, l’épaisseur des couches, la gélivité, la provenance de la pierre, qui ne sont que quelques facteurs à prendre en considération lors de l’application d’asphalte. Soyez assurés de profiter d’une exécution de qualité avec nos ouvriers.

MURETS DÉCORATIFS ET DE SOUTÈNEMENT

Le terrassement des murets sert à construire et encadrer les patios, escaliers et les plates-bandes surélevées.
Ils démarquent les espaces de vie extérieurs, tout en intégrant des jardinières, des colonnes, des bancs, des foyers, des points d’eau, des ilots BBQ et bien plus encore. Notre équipe vous aidera à choisir les matériaux qui ajoutera de l’intérêt visuel à votre aménagement extérieur. À l’aide de blocs et pierres de murets, nous pouvons créer des murets décoratifs ou bien des murets de soutènement pour les stationnements ou les terrains. Qu’il s’agisse de murets composés d’énormes pierres naturelles ou de pavé-uni, vous profiterez d’un ouvrage droit et solide construit selon les règles et normes en vigueur.

CASCADE OU FOYER

Quoi de plus agréable que de se rassembler en famille ou avec des amis autour d’un feu! L’aménagement d’un foyer extérieur ajoutera de l’ambiance à votre jardin tout en vous offrant une source de chaleur, de lumière et même la possibilité de cuisiner. Aussi, l’ajout mélodieux d’un bassin d’eau avec une fontaine ou une cascade se fondant dans le décor naturel de votre propriété en rehausseront la beauté et en atténueront les bruits des alentours. Bien placés, ils seront le point de mire du jardin et pourront même être appréciés de l’intérieur de la maison. Nous pourrons créer avec vous le style qui vous conviendra.

POSE DE GAZON ET PLANTATION

Nous offrons entre autres les services de mini-excavation, de nivellement de terrain, de préparation granulaire et la pose de tourbe. Nous avons l’équipement et le personnel nécessaire afin d’offrir un terrassement de qualité. La touche finale à tout aménagement paysager, nos services de plantation amèneront la beauté de la nature à votre propriété.

QUELQUES PROJETS D’AMÉNAGEMENT PAYSAGER

Pour vos petits ou grands travaux de terrassement ou d’aménagement paysager, toute notre expertise à votre disposition.